Sports Experts - Atmosphere - Expérience Carrière - Employment fair - CQCD
Logo of Sports Experts - Atmosphere

Sports Experts – Atmosphere

At Sports Experts and Atmosphere, our desire is to get people moving. For more than 55 years, we have been convinced that life is better when you’re active. Here, we prioritize the well-being of people and we want to offer an active life within everyone’s reach.

At our company, we build relationships that extend beyond work. The various events organized among employees give us the opportunity to grow as individuals and share memorable moments with others. Each store contributes to the mental and physical health of its employees through sports and outdoor activities. The desire to move, to explore new landscapes, to improve one’s physical condition and to have a better quality of life is felt among us. The uniqueness of each one makes the strength of all. Everyone has something to gain. Whether it’s discovering new sports, getting back in shape or simply sharing quality time outdoors, we find a great balance between personal and professional life. Our unique employees have allowed us to carve out a place of choice among sports and outdoor retailers. We continue to build relationships together through our interests.

With over 100 stores across Quebec, more than 10,000 employees and a vast selection of equipment, we benefit our teams through ongoing training, benefits, discounts on sporting goods and clothing from many well-known brands such as Helly Hansen, Nike, Adidas and more!

If you want to live a healthy and active lifestyle, you can do it too. Join the team!

In which region(s) are we recruiting? All of Quebec

Available positions: Sales consultant, Shop technician, Cashier, Manager, Assistant manager, Department manager, Shipping and receiving clerk, Marketing manager, Buyer

Website https://www.sportsexperts.ca/en-CA/careers

Email address [email protected]

Phone number 514 984-7267

Sports Experts - Atmosphère - Expérience Carrière - Salon de l'emploi - CQCD
Logo de Sports Experts - Atmosphère

Sports Experts – Atmosphère

Chez Sports Experts et Atmosphere, notre désir est de faire bouger les gens. Depuis plus de 55 ans, on est convaincus que la vie est meilleure quand on bouge. Ici, on priorise le bien-être des gens et on veut offrir une vie active à la portée de tous.

Chez nous, on tisse des liens qui s’étendent au-delà du travail. Les divers événements organisés entre les employés nous donne l’opportunité de s’épanouir en tant qu’individu et de partager des moments mémorables avec les autres. Chaque magasin contribue donc à prendre soin de la santé mentale et physique des employés par le biais d’activités sportives ou de plein-air. L’envie de bouger, d’explorer de nouveaux paysages, d’améliorer sa condition physique et d’avoir une meilleure qualité de vie se ressent entre nous. L’unicité de chacun fait la force de tous. Tout le monde y trouve son compte. Que ce soit pour découvrir de nouveaux sports, se remettre en forme ou simplement partager des moments de qualité à l’extérieur, on y trouve un bel équilibre entre la vie personnelle et professionnelle. Nos employés uniques nous ont permis de se tailler une place de choix parmi les détaillants de sport et de plein-air. On continue de créer des liens ensemble par l’entremise de nos intérêts.
Avec plus de 100 magasins à travers le Québec, plus de 10 000 employés et une vaste sélection d’équipement, nous faisons profiter nos équipes grâce à la formation continue, nos avantages sociaux, nos rabais sur les articles de sports et les vêtements de nombreuses marques connues tels que Helly Hansen, Nike, Adidas et encore !

Si toi aussi tu aspires à un mode de vie sain et actif, c’est possible de le faire. Joins-toi à l’équipe!

Dans quelle(s) région(s) recrutons-nous ? Tout le Québec

Postes disponibles : Conseiller à la vente, Technicien de l’atelier, Caissier, Gérant, Assistant-gérant, Responsable de département, Commis expédition-réception, Responsable mise en marché, Acheteur

Site web https://www.sportsexperts.ca/fr-CA/carrieres

Adresse courriel carol.belafi@fglsports.com

Numéro de téléphone 514 984-7267