Guillaume Marchal - Hop! The Summit on retail 2021 - CQCD

Guillaume Marchal

Co-Owner and COO
Cœur d'Artichaut

Guillaume started a second career in June 2019 as COO and co-owner of the Coeur d’Artichaut boutique. He is in charge of logistics, imports and all the digital aspects of the store (website and social media).

Previously, Guillaume worked in marketing agencies (Dentsu and WPP) in Paris and France. His role was to advise brands and develop their digital strategies in order to obtain the best return on investment on all levers (SEO, display, social networks, analytics).

Born in France and living in Montreal for the past ten years, Guillaume holds a bachelor’s degree in Law from Robert Schuman University in Strasbourg and a Masters degree in Management and Marketing from ESC Clermont.

Guillaume Marchal - Hop! Le Sommet du commerce de détail 2021 - CQCD

Guillaume Marchal

Copropriétaire et COO
Cœur d’artichaut

Guillaume entame depuis juin 2019 une seconde carrière en tant que COO et co-propriétaire de la boutique Coeur d’Artichaut. Il est en charge de la logistique, des importations et de tout le volet numérique de la boutique (site internet et médias sociaux).

Auparavant, Guillaume a travaillé dans des agences marketing (Dentsu et WPP) à Paris et en France. Son rôle était de conseiller les marques et de les aider à développer leur stratégie numérique afin d’obtenir le meilleur retour sur investissement sur l’ensemble des leviers (référencement, display, réseaux sociaux, analytics).

Né en France et vivant à Montréal depuis une dizaine d’années, Guillaume est titulaire d’une Licence 2 en Droit de l’université Robert Schuman de Strasbourg et d’un Master en Gestion et Marketing de l’ESC Clermont.